Yearbook | Broadcast | Magazine | Newspaper

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

2016 Yearbook Awards

OSMA’s 2015-2016 Yearbook contests results are in. And this year, for the first time, we have an All-Ohio winner. In fact, we have two! Congratulations to Antwerp Local School and Olentangy Orange High School for impressing our judge so much.  All schools who submit their yearbooks receive a detailed 10-page critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year?


  • THE ARCHER, Antwerp Local School
  • THE BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School

First Place

  • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School
  • THE EAGLE, Big Walnut High School
  • CALVERTANA, Calvert High Schol
  • SHAMROCK, Dublin Coffman High School
  • AURUM, GlenOak High School
  • GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School
  • POLARIS, Pickerington High School North

Second Place 

  • CHIEFTAIN, Copley High School
  • COMPASS, North High School
  • SILVER BULLET, Olentangy Liberty High School
  • SYNERGY, Shelby High School
  • THE SENTINEL, Sheridan High School
Leave a Comment
Donate to Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Your donation will support the student journalists of Ohio Scholastic Media Association. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
Donate to Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Comments (0)

All Ohio Scholastic Media Association Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *