Yearbook | Broadcast | Magazine | Newspaper

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

2019 Yearbook Awards

OSMA’s 2019 Yearbook contest results are in. Twelve schools took advantage of the variable submission dates so they could get their books back as soon as possible. Those who entered June 30 with their spring delivery books, received their critiques back before Sept. 15; those who submitted by Sept. 30, received theirs before Dec. 15, and those who submitted theirs by Nov. 30 , received theirs last week! Every school received a 10-page detailed critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year? All Ohio
  • THE ARCHER, Antwerp Local School, no prior review
First Place
  • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School, no prior review
  • BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School, no prior review
  • THE GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School, no prior review
Second Place
  • AURUM, GlenOak High School
  • THE SENTINEL, Sheridan High School, no prior review
Third Place
  • THE SILVER BULLET, Olentangy Liberty High School, no prior review
  • THe HIGHLANDER, Highland High School, no prior review
Leave a Comment
Donate to Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Your donation will support the student journalists of Ohio Scholastic Media Association. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
Donate to Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Comments (0)

All Ohio Scholastic Media Association Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *