Yearbook | Broadcast | Magazine | Newspaper

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Ohio Scholastic Media Association

2014 Yearbook Award-winners

OSMA’s 2013-2014 Yearbook contest results are in. These schools entered books for one of the three deadlines — June 30, Sept. 30 and Nov. 30 — and received judging feedback, generally within a month of their submissions. Every school received a 10-page detailed critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year?

First Place

      • ARCHER, Antwerp High School
      • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School
      • BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School
      • THE EAGLE, Big Walnut High School
      • THE GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School
      • TORRENT, Dublin Scioto High School

Second Place

      • AURUM, GlenOak High School
      • CHIEFTAIN, Copley High School
      • LEXIAN, Lexington High School
      • THE PRIDE, Gahanna Lincoln
      • BRUNSWICK TRIDENT, Brunswick High School

Third Place

      • ECHO, Black River High School
      • THE REGINA, Notre Dame Academy
      • YEARBOOK, Danville Local Schools
Leave a Comment
Donate to Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Your donation will support the student journalists of Ohio Scholastic Media Association. Your contribution will allow us to purchase equipment and cover our annual website hosting costs.

More to Discover
Donate to Ohio Scholastic Media Association

Comments (0)

All Ohio Scholastic Media Association Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *