2011 Yearbook Award-winners

OSMA’s 2011 Yearbook contest results are in. Nine schools took advantage of the variable submission dates so they could get their books back as soon as possible. Those who entered June 30 with their spring delivery books, received their critiques back before Sept. 15; those who submitted by Sept. 30, received theirs before Dec. 15, and those who submitted theirs by Nov. 30 , received theirs last week! Every school received a 10-page detailed critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year!

First Place

      • BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School
      • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School

Second Place

      • WITHOUT US,IT’S JUST THE BUILDING, Streetsboro High School
      • CALVERTANIA, Calvert High School
      • THE GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School
      • LEXIAN, Lexington High School
      • AURUM, GlenOak High School

Third Place

      • THE PRIDE, Gahanna Lincoln High School

Leave a Reply