2012 Yearbook Award-winners

OSMA’s 2012-2013 Yearbook contest results are in. These schools entered books for one of the three deadlines — June 30, Sept. 30 and Nov. 30 —  and received judging feedback, generally within a month of their submissions. Every school received a 10-page detailed critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year?

First Place

      • ARCHER, Antwerp High School
      • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School
      • BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School
      • THE EAGLE, Big Walnut High School
      • THE GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School
      • LEXIAN, Lexington High School
      • THE POWDER HORN, Jonathan Alder High School
      • THE SENTINEL, Sheridan High School

Second Place

      • AURUM, GlenOak High School
      • THE GOLDEN KEY, Streetsboro High School
      • THE ORAN, Orange High School
      • THE PRIDE, Gahanna Lincoln
      • TORRENT, Dublin Scioto


Leave a Reply