2021 – 2022 Yearbook Award-winners

OSMA’s 2021-2022 yearbook contest results went back to schools a month after they were entered. Remember: First deadline is June 30 for spring delivery books, receiving their critiques back before Sept. 15; those who submitted by the second deadline, Sept. 30, received theirs before Dec. 15, and those who submitted theirs by Nov. 30 , received theirs in mid-Febuary, Every school received a 10-page detailed critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year?

All Ohio

  • BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School
  • THE ARCHER, Antwerp Local Schools

First Place

  • THE RIVER, Olentangy Berlin High School
  • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School
  • GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School
  • REMEMBRANCER, Walnut Hills High School

Second Place

  • THE CARDINAL, Thomas Worthington High School
  • AURUM, GlenOak High School
  • THE SILVER BULLET, Olentangy Liberty High School