2017-2018 Yearbook Award-winners

OSMA’s 2017-2018 Yearbook contest results are in. Eight schools took advantage of the variable submission dates so they could get their books back as soon as possible. Those who entered June 30 with their spring delivery books, received their critiques back before Sept. 15; those who submitted by Sept. 30, received theirs before Dec. 15, and those who submitted theirs by Nov. 30 , received theirs last week! Every school received a 10-page detailed critique from a former Yearbook Adviser of the Year. If you are part of a yearbook staff, why not submit YOURS next year?

All Ohio

  • THE ARCHER, Antwerp Local School, no prior review

First Place

  • BEAVER TALES, Beavercreek High School, no prior review
  • BRONZE BAYONET, Olentangy Orange High School, no prior review
  • GOLDEN ARROW, Olentangy High School, no prior review

Second Place

  • AURUM, GlenOak High School
  • THE SENTINEL, Sheridan High School, no prior review

Third Place

  • THE HIGHLANDER, Highland High School
  • THE SILVER BULLET, Olentangy Liberty High School, no prior review
Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Technorati Facebook Email

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.